Saber Rider and the Star Sheriffs

Saber Rider and the Star Sheriffs

52 Episodes

In the distant future, humanity has explored beyond Earth and colonized both the inner and outer planets of the Solar System. In order to protect the colonies and maintain law and order in the solar system, the Earth Federation Government (EFG) was created. Soon, many settlers started to resent the EFG's and its sphere of influence, straining the relationship between the central government and the colonies.

Genre: Anime, Sci-Fi
Year: 1987
Stars: Yoku Shioya,Bin Shimada. Chie Koujiro
Directors: Masami Annou
Country: Japan

Saber Rider and the Star Sheriffs
  • Star Sheriff Round Up

    Episode 1

  • Calvary Command

    Episode 2

  • Jesse's Revenge

    Episode 3

  • Iguana Get To Know You

    Episode 4

  • Little Hombre

    Episode 5

  • Greatest Show On the New Frontier

    Episode 6

  • Little Pardner

    Episode 7

  • Brawling Is My Calling

    Episode 8

  • Wild Horses Couldn't Drag Me Away

    Episode 9

  • The Castle Of The Mountain Haze

    Episode 10

  • Oh Boy! Dinosaurs!

    Episode 11

  • Four Leaf Clover

    Episode 12

  • The Highlanders

    Episode 13

  • What Did You Do On Your Summer Vacation

    Episode 14

  • Showdown At Cimarron Pass

    Episode 15

    Gattler is given one last chance to trap the Star Sheriffs by Nemesis. He plans an attack at Cimarron Pass.

  • Little Hombre

    Episode 16

  • The Saber And The Tomahawk

    Episode 17

    The Star Sheriffs are called in to help restore the peace between a small town and their Indian neighbors. Saber Rider meets again with his blood brother, Sleek Elk.

  • All That Glitters

    Episode 18

    Outriders start placing fake gold in the mines of Gila Bend, in order to create riots and start chaos in the once tranquil town. The Star Sheriffs have to stop them.

  • Sole Survivor

    Episode 19

    The Star Sheriffs are sent to protect a computer controlled cosmos freighter from Outrider attacks. However, they arrive too late and find the freighter destroyed, and only one survivor: a young girl named Annabelle.

  • Legend Of The Santfe Express

    Episode 20

    April's uncle Wayde is revealed to be a secret agent who has been smuggling information about the new Outrider hideout to Cavalry Command. The Star Sheriffs are sent to help him reach his destination safely.

  • Snake Eyes
    Episode 21

    Snake Eyes

    Episode 21

    Snake Eyes, a former Outrider soldier, declares that he has turned traitor and is ready to tell everything he knows about a new Outrider weapon to the Star Sheriffs.

  • Famous Last Words

    Episode 22

    The Star Sheriffs arrive in a territory outside their jurisdiction, the Kingdom of Jar. The King reluctantly tells them that they do not need help from Cavalry Command anymore, even though they are still under constant.

  • Sharpshooter

    Episode 23

    The Star Sheriffs are sent on a "wild goose chase", and are ambushed by the Outriders in a deserted town. Meanwhile, King Jared and his fleet move in for the final showdown with the Outriders.

  • The Monarch Supreme

    Episode 24

    King Jared unleashes his ultimate weapon, the Monarch Supreme, in his fight with the Outriders. The Star Sheriffs arrive in time to help him in the fight. Also, Fireball learns more about his father.