Shamanic Princess

Shamanic Princess

6 Episodes

From the Guardian World, home of mages, Tiara has been sent on a mission: recover the stolen Throne of Yord, the most powerful magic artifact of all. But Tiara finds herself in a dilemma—the Throne has been taken by her former lover, and there is more to the situation than meets the eye.

Genre: Anime, Fantasy
Year: 1996
Stars: Hiro Yuuki
Directors: Hiroyuki Nishimura
Country: Japan

Subscribe Share
Shamanic Princess
  • The Throne of Yord

    Episode 1

    Tiara and Japolo arrives to the planet Earth to find the Throne of Yord which had been taken by Kagetsu, Tiara crush. During the day she goes to a local college and made some friends.

  • Forest
    Episode 2


    Episode 2

    The fight continues with Lena, Leon and Tiara but is stopped by Kagetsu who ask Tiara to give him 2 or 3 days so he can returned the Throne of Yord.

  • Awakening
    Episode 3


    Episode 3

    The elder sends Tiara to retrieve the Throne of Yord since Lena hasn't returned with it. Tiara finds Lena, but Lena challenges her without warning or reason.

  • Morning Prayer

    Episode 4

    Tiara, Lena, and Kegetsu struggle to save Sarah from the Throne of Yord. Tiara goes as far as to dive into the Throne of Yord to fight it one-on-one.

  • Guardian World

    Episode 5

    The Throne of Yord swallows Lena, Leon, and Kegetsu! It uses them to play games with Tiara. The true face of the Throne of Yord is shown.

  • The Festival of Wind

    Episode 6

    The final confrontation between the Throne of Yord and Tiara! Will Tiara be able to finally save Sarah and everyone?