Strawberry Panic

Strawberry Panic

26 Episodes

Aoi Nagisa transfers to one of the three affiliated all-girl Catholic schools on Astraea Hill, St. Miator's Girls' Academy. There, she discovers a community of fellow students entwined in an intricate hierarchy, in which two Etoiles represent the three schools. In order to fit in, Nagisa must go to class, join clubs, and make new friends. Meanwhile, Shizuma Hanazono, the sole Etoile of Astraea Hill, finds herself drawn to this new, exciting transfer student. As Shizuma and Nagisa get to know each other, Shizuma finally decides it is time to face her troubled past.

Genre: Anime-Romance
Year: 2006
Stars: Hitomi Nabatame, Mai Nakahara
Directors: Masayuki Sakoi
Country: Japan

Subscribe Share
Strawberry Panic
  • Waltz
    Episode 1


    Episode 1

    Nagisa and Tamao continue practicing for the dance in preparation of the Etoile Election, but it will take some more of Shizuma's help to improve Nagisa's chances of becoming one of the next Etoiles.

  • A Beginning

    Episode 2

    The Etoile elections have started. Shizuma makes her final decision about her relationship with Nagisa when she tells Nagisa she loves her in the middle of the ceremony.